Join CCLA
 Entry Form

 Types of Play

 Rating Lists
 Rated Results
 Rating Formula
 CCLA Top 25



 Rules of Play
 CCLA Postal
 CCLA Server
 ICCF Rules
 Laws of Chess

 Print Forms
 Score Sheet
 Time Complaint

 Book Reviews

CONTACTS (Effective 01/01/2016)

Title Name         Email Address
President of CCLA Daniel Lines
Vice-President Dom Cangelosi
Secretary - Treasurer Anthony Lyons
Director Duane Catania
Director Douglas Hadley
Director Anthony Lyons
Director Brennan Price
Director Katie Benson
Director Herb Hickman
Director Brenda Lyons
Director Robin Selby
Business Manager Herb Hickman
CC Editor Joe Ganem
Postal/E-Mail TD and
Postal Team Coordinator
Herb Hickman
Server TD Jerry Honn

Webmaster Jerry Honn

ICCF-US Secretary Jason Bokar

Back to the CCLA Homepage

Copyright © 1999 - By C.C.L.A. All rights reserved.